Procemex Sales Contacts in Paper Industry

Australia

UJL Pty Ltd

Postal address:
17 Blackfriars Lane
Chirnside Park, Victoria 3116
AUSTRALIA

Urpo Launonen
urpolaunonen@ujlsolutions.com
Tel +61 3 820 1553
UJL Pty Ltd

Display map
Austria

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

 

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

 

 

Display map
Bosnia

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Brazil

Prosys - Procemex Brasil

Avenida Copacabana, 325,
CJ 1315, Alphaville - Barueri - SP

T. +55 11 2313-6202
C. +55 11 99102-5525

Felix Riederer
felix.riederer@procemex.com.br

 

Display map
Bulgaria

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Canada

Procemex Inc.

555 N. Pleasantburg Drive, Suite 325
Greenville, SC 29607
USA
Tel. +1 (508) 720 1540

Wesley Sweeny
info@procemex.com
Tel. +1 (508) 720 1540

Display map
Chile

MX CHILE
Servicios Para Control de Procesos
Marco Polo 9038, Local G,
FlexCenter Bío Bío, Hualpén,
Concepción, Chile
Tel: +56 41 291 1400
Fax : +56 41 291 1433


Mr. Enrique Oelker
enrique.oelker@mxchile.com
Tel +56 41 291 400
MX Chile

Display map
China / Beijing

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

beijing@nvg.fi

Tel +86 13 91075 7842
Nordic Ventures Group

Display map
China / Shandong

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

shandong@nvg.fi
Tel +86 13 79397 5006

Nordic Ventures Group

Display map
Croatia

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Czech Republic

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Denmark

Pappro AB

Mr. Johan Stenlund
johan@pappro.se
Tel +46 8 718 50 52

PapPro Sweden

Display map
Finland

Procemex Oy Ltd

Jari Keranen
jari.keranen@procemex.com

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Display map
France paper

Fanel Solutions 

Mr. Yves Chavant 
y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr
Tel +33 630 3894 29

Fanel Solutions

Display map
Germany

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

Display map
Hungary

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
India

Conteq Technologies

Mr. Tushar Deshpande
tushar.despande@conteq.biz
Tel +91 0712 327 09192
Mobile + 91 937 0077 796

Conteq Technologies

Display map
Indonesia

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd, Jakarta

jakarta@nvg.fi
Tel +62 21 7030 3122

Nordic Ventures Pte.Ltd.

Display map
Italy

Pesenti s.a.s.

Mr. Marzio Pesenti
marzio.pesenti@pesentisas.fi
Tel +39 035 639940

Pesenti s.a.s.

 

Display map
Netherlands

XTECX 

Mr. Henk Stals
h.stals@xtecx.nl
Tel +31 495 430190

Xtecx

Display map
Other

Procemex Oy Ltd

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Poland

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Portugal

Juan M. Itxaso S.L. 

Mr. Juan M. Itxaso
jmitxaso@telefonica.net

Tel +34 619 46 17 69

Nafarroa
60 Behea, 5 Atea
20800 ZARAUTZ
SPAIN

 

Display map
Romania

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Russia

Procemex Oy Ltd

Jari Keranen
jari.keranen@procemex.com

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Display map
Serbia

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Slovakia

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Slovenia

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
South Africa

Zotheca (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Jouni Dahllund
jouni.dahllund@zotheca.co.za
Tel +27 31 502 7672
Tel / Fax +27 31 502 5073
Mobile +27 84 554 6600

Display map
Spain

Juan M. Itxaso S.L. 

Mr. Juan M. Itxaso
jmitxaso@telefonica.net
Tel +34 619 46 17 69

Nafarroa
60 Behea, 5 Atea
20800 ZARAUTZ
SPAIN

 

Display map
Sweden

Pappro AB

Mr. Johan Stenlund
johan@pappro.se
Tel +46 70 206 1200

PapPro Sweden

Display map
Switzerland

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

Display map
Thailand

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

thailand@nvg.fi
Tel +66 81 7624 237

Nordic Ventures

Display map
The United Kingdom paper

Detech Agency Ltd
Mr. Bob Young
bob.young@detechlimited.co.uk 
Tel +44 (0) 7803 627 522
Detech Agency

Display map
USA

Procemex Inc.

555 N. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

U.S.A.


Mr. Wesley Sweeny
wesley.sweeny@procemex.com

Tel +1 (508) 720 1540

Display map