海外の販売連絡先

イギリス

Detech Agency Ltd
Mr. Bob Young
bob.young@detechlimited.co.uk 
Tel +44 (0) 7803 627 522
Detech Agency

地図を表示
イタリア

Pesenti s.a.s.

Mr. Marzio Pesenti
marzio.pesenti@pesentisas.fi
Tel +39 035 639940

Pesenti s.a.s.
24018 Villa d'Almè (BG) - Via Gotti, 12

 

地図を表示
インドネシア

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd, Jakarta

jakarta@nvg.fi
Tel +62 21 7030 3122

Nordic Ventures Pte.Ltd.
Ruko Grand Kahuripan,
Blok A No. 2, Klapanunggal,
Bogor, 16820, Indonesia

地図を表示
オランダ

XTECX 

Mr. Henk Stals
h.stals@xtecx.nl
Tel +31 495 430190

Xtecx

地図を表示
オーストラリア

UJL Pty Ltd

Postal address:
17 Blackfriars Lane
Chirnside Park, Victoria 3116
AUSTRALIA

Urpo Launonen
urpolaunonen@ujlsolutions.com
Tel +61 401 626 329
UJL Pty Ltd

地図を表示
オーストリア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

 

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

 

 

地図を表示
カナダ

Procemex Inc.

555 N. Pleasantburg Drive, Suite 325
Greenville, SC 29607
USA
Tel. +1 (508) 720 1540

Wesley Sweeny
info@procemex.com
Tel. +1 (508) 720 1540

地図を表示
クロアチア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
スイス

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

地図を表示
スウェーデン

Pappro AB

Mr. Johan Stenlund
johan@pappro.se
Tel +46 70 206 1200

PapPro Sweden

地図を表示
スペイン

Juan M. Itxaso S.L. 

Mr. Juan M. Itxaso
jmitxaso@telefonica.net
Tel +34 619 46 17 69

Nafarroa
60 Behea, 5 Atea
20800 ZARAUTZ
SPAIN

 

地図を表示
スロバキア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
スロベニア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
セルビア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
タイ

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

thailand@nvg.fi
Tel +66 81 7624 237

Nordic Ventures

地図を表示
チェコ共和国

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
チリ

MX CHILE
Servicios Para Control de Procesos
Marco Polo 9038, Local G,
FlexCenter Bío Bío, Hualpén,
Concepción, Chile
Tel: +56 41 291 1400
Fax : +56 41 291 1433


Mr. Enrique Oelker
enrique.oelker@mxchile.com
Tel +56 41 291 400
MX Chile

地図を表示
デンマーク

Pappro AB

Mr. Johan Stenlund
johan@pappro.se
Tel +46 8 718 50 52

PapPro Sweden

地図を表示
ドイツ

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

地図を表示
ハンガリー

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
フランス

Fanel Solutions 

Mr. Yves Chavant 
y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr
Tel +33 630 3894 29

Fanel Solutions

地図を表示
ブラジル

Prosys - Procemex Brasil

Alameda Mamoré, 687, Conjunto 404, Sala 104
Alphaville
06454-040 - Barueri – SP
Brasil

T. +55 11 2313-6202
C. +55 11 99102-5525

Felix Riederer
felix.riederer@procemex.com.br

 

地図を表示
ブルガリア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
ボスニア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
ポルトガル

Juan M. Itxaso S.L. 

Mr. Juan M. Itxaso
jmitxaso@telefonica.net

Tel +34 619 46 17 69

Nafarroa
60 Behea, 5 Atea
20800 ZARAUTZ
SPAIN

 

地図を表示
ポーランド

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
ルーマニア

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

地図を表示
ロシア

Procemex Oy Ltd

Jari Keranen
jari.keranen@procemex.com

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

地図を表示
中国北京

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

beijing@nvg.fi

Tel +86 13 91075 7842
Nordic Ventures Group

地図を表示
他の国

Procemex Oy Ltd

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

南アフリカ

Zotheca (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Jouni Dahllund
jouni.dahllund@zotheca.co.za
Tel +27 31 502 7672
Tel / Fax +27 31 502 5073
Mobile +27 84 554 6600

地図を表示
米国

Procemex Inc.

555 N. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

U.S.A.


Wesley Sweeny
wesley.sweeny@procemex.com

Tel +1 (508) 720 1540

Keith Marion
keith.marion@procemex.com

Tel. (513) 678-4376

 

地図を表示