Vertriebskontakte Papierindustrie

Vertriebskontakte Papierindustrie

Anderes Land

Procemex Oy Ltd

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Australien

UJL Pty Ltd

Postal address:
17 Blackfriars Lane
Chirnside Park, Victoria 3116
AUSTRALIA

Urpo Launonen
urpolaunonen@ujlsolutions.com
Tel +61 40 1626329
UJL Pty Ltd

Display map
Bosnien

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Bulgarien

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Chile

MX CHILE
Servicios Para Control de Procesos
Marco Polo 9038, Local G,
FlexCenter Bío Bío, Hualpén,
Concepción, Chile
Tel: +56 41 291 1400
Fax : +56 41 291 1433


Mr. Enrique Oelker
enrique.oelker@mxchile.com
Tel +56 41 291 400
MX Chile

Display map
China / Peking

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

beijing@nvg.fi

Tel +86 13 91075 7842
Nordic Ventures Group

Display map
Dänemark

Pappro AB

Mr. Johan Stenlund
johan@pappro.se
Tel +46 8 718 50 52

PapPro Sweden

Display map
Deutschland

Eckhard Habermeier Beratung Vermittlung - Industrie GbR
Sales Agency

Paul Habermeier
Geschäftsführer
paul.habermeier@habermeier-bvi.de
Tel. +49 175 111 6769

Eckhard Habermeier
Partner
eckhard.habermeier@habermeier-bvi.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

Display map
Finnland

Procemex Oy Ltd

Jari Keranen
jari.keranen@procemex.com

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Display map
Frankreich / Papierindustrie

Fanel Solutions 

Mr. Yves Chavant 
y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr
Tel +33 630 3894 29

Fanel Solutions

Display map
Indonesien

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd, Jakarta

jakarta@nvg.fi
Tel +62 81 898 0296

Nordic Ventures Pte.Ltd.

Display map
Italien

Pesenti s.a.s.

Mr. Marzio Pesenti
marzio.pesenti@pesentisas.fi
Tel +39 035 639940

Pesenti s.a.s.

 

Display map
Japan

Procemex K.K. Japan
No. 171 - 0022
3 - chome Minami - ikebukuro 18-36 Toshima-ku, Tokio
Fugeni Building 3F
JAPAN
Tel: 03-6820-2109
Fax: 03-5927-9777

 

Display map
Kanada

Procemex Inc.

555 N. Pleasantburg Drive, Suite 325
Greenville, SC 29607
USA
Tel. +1 (508) 720 1540

Wesley Sweeny
info@procemex.com
Tel. +1 (508) 720 1540

Display map
Kroatien

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Niederlande

XTECX 

Mr. Henk Stals
h.stals@xtecx.nl
Tel +31 495 430190

Xtecx

Display map
Österreich

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

 

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

 

 

Display map
Polen

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Jaroslav Medvecky
Mob. +420 739 277 455
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
jaroslav.medvecky@flowtec.cz

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Portugal

Juan M. Itxaso S.L. 

Mr. Juan M. Itxaso
jmitxaso@telefonica.net
Tel +34 619 46 17 69

Nafarroa
60 Behea, 5 Atea
20800 ZARAUTZ
SPAIN

 

Display map
Rumänien

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Russland

Procemex Oy Ltd

Jari Keranen
jari.keranen@procemex.com

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Display map
Schweden

Pappro AB

Mr. Johan Stenlund
johan@pappro.se
Tel +46 70 206 1200

PapPro Sweden

Display map
Schweitz

Beratung Vermittlung-Industrie
Sales Agency Procemex Eckhard Habermeier

eckhard.habermeier@t-online.de
Tel +49 5407 8983 94
Fax +49 5407 8575 352
Mob. +49 1622 7490 23

Display map
Serbien

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Slowakei

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Jaroslav Medvecky
Mob. +420 739 277 455
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
jaroslav.medvecky@flowtec.cz

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Slowenien

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Michael Kremsner
Tel +43 316 697069-37
Mob. +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Spanien

Juan M. Itxaso S.L. 

Mr. Juan M. Itxaso
jmitxaso@telefonica.net
Tel +34 943 83 19 46

Display map
Südafrika

Zotheca (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Jouni Dahllund
jouni.dahllund@zotheca.co.za
Tel +27 31 502 7672
Tel / Fax +27 31 502 5073
Mobile +27 84 554 6600

Display map
Thailand

Nordic Ventures Pte Ltd

thailand@nvg.fi
Tel +65 9827 3874

Nordic Ventures

Display map
Tschechische Republik

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Mr. Harald Weigant
harald.weigant@flowtec.at
Tel +43 316 697 06927 
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
Ungarn

Flowtec GmbH 

Graz: Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz
Wien: Eitnergasse 25, 1230 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 316 697069-0
Fax: +43 316 697069-9

Jaroslav Medvecky
Mob. +420 739 277 455
Tel. +43 316 697069-0
jaroslav.medvecky@flowtec.cz

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH

Display map
USA

Procemex Inc.

777 Lowndes Hill Rd.
Building 3, Suite 325
Greenville, SC 29607
U.S.A.

Mr. Wesley Sweeny
wesley.sweeny@procemex.com

Tel +1 (508) 720 1540

Display map
Vereinigtes Königreich / Papierindustrie

Chartam Tech Limited
Mark Twomey

mark.twomey@chartamtechlimited.com

Mobile - +44 7802 528 538
Chartam Tech Limited

 

Display map