Vertriebskontakte Druckindustrie

Vertriebskontakte Druckindustrie

Anderes Land

Procemex Oy Ltd

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Finnland / Druckindustrie

Procemex Oy Ltd

Mika Valkonen

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 50 385 9111

Display map
Frankreich / Druckindustrie

manroland web systems France Sas

Mr. Antoine Chevalier
antoine.chevalier@manroland-web.com
Tel +33 782 233 211

Mr. Franck Tavernier
franck.tavernier@manroland-web.com
Tel +33 633 805 990

Display map
Italien

Pesenti s.a.s.

Mr. Marzio Pesenti
marzio.pesenti@pesentisas.fi
Tel +39 035 639940

Pesenti s.a.s.

 

Display map
Niederlande

XTECX 

Mr. Henk Stals
h.stals@xtecx.nl
Tel +31 495 430190

Xtecx

Display map
Spanien / Druckindustrie

GWS Printing Systems España S.L.

Mr. Jordi Segura
jordi.segura@gws.nl
Tel +34 629 583 032

GWS Printing Systems
 

Display map
Südafrika

Zotheca (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Jouni Dahllund
jouni.dahllund@zotheca.co.za
Tel +27 31 502 7672
Tel / Fax +27 31 502 5073
Mobile +27 84 554 6600

Display map
Vereinigtes Königreich / Druckindustrie

Purdy Graphic Systems

Mr. Adrian Purdy
adrian@purdygs.globalnet.co.uk
Tel +44 1442 865 112

Display map