Procemex Sales Contacts in Print Industry

Procemex Sales Contacts in Print Industry

Austria Print

Procemex GmbH
Neuwieder Strasse 30b
56269 Dierdorf
GERMANY

Anatoli Neufeld
Anatoli.neufeld@procemex.com

Tel. +49 173 496 7913

Display map
Czech Republic Print

Procemex GmbH

Neuwieder Strasse 30b
56269 Dierdorf
GERMANY

Anatoli Neufeld
Anatoli.neufeld@procemex.com

Tel. +49 173 496 7913

Display map
Finland print

Procemex Oy Ltd

Mika Valkonen

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 50 385 9111

Display map
France print

manroland web systems France Sas

Mr. Antoine Chevalier
antoine.chevalier@manroland-web.com
Tel +33 782 233 211

Mr. Franck Tavernier
franck.tavernier@manroland-web.com
Tel +33 633 805 990

Display map
Germany

Procemex GmbH

Procemex GmbH
Neuwieder Straße 30b
D-56269 Dierdorf

Tel.: +49 2689 9726860

Anatoli Neufeld
anatoli.neufeld@procemex.com

Display map
Italy

Pesenti s.a.s.

Mr. Marzio Pesenti
marzio.pesenti@pesentisrl.com
Tel +39 035 639940

Pesenti srl
24018 Villa d'Almè (BG) - Via Gotti, 12

 

Display map
Mexico

GP MACHINERY DE MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.
Av Tecamachalco 151,
Reforma Soc, Miguel Hidalgo,

11650 Ciudad de México,
México
Tel: +52 55 5660 5432


Mr. Gaspar Flores
gaspar.flores@gpmachinery.com
Mob +52 55 1360 7826
https://mx.linkedin.com/in/gonzalo-idarraga-63b24740 

Display map
Netherlands

XTECX 

Mr. Henk Stals
h.stals@xtecx.nl
Tel +31 495 430190

Xtecx

Display map
Other Countries

Procemex Oy Ltd

Jari Keränen,

Director, Sales

jari.keranen@procemex.com

Tel +358 14 337 2111
Display map
Poland Print

Procemex GmbH

Neuwieder Strasse 30b
56269 Dierdorf
GERMANY

Anatoli Neufeld
Anatoli.neufeld@procemex.com

Tel. +49 173 496 7913

Display map
South Africa

Zotheca (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Jouni Dahllund
jouni.dahllund@zotheca.co.za
Tel +27 31 502 7672
Tel / Fax +27 31 502 5073
Mobile +27 84 554 6600

Display map
Spain print

GWS Printing Systems España S.L.

Mr. Jordi Segura
jordi.segura@gws.nl
Tel +34 629 583 032

GWS Printing Systems

Display map
Switzerland

Eckhard Habermeier Beratung Vermittlung - Industrie GbR
Sales Agency

Paul Habermeier
Geschäftsführer
paul.habermeier@habermeier-bvi.de
Tel. +49 175 111 6769

Display map
The United Kingdom Print

Purdy Graphic Systems

Mr. Adrian Purdy
adrian@purdygs.globalnet.co.uk
Tel +44 1442 865 112

Display map