Procemex Sales Contacts in Print Industry

Austria

Procemex GmbH
Hinterstrasse 9
35796 Weinbach
GERMANY

Bernd Wagenführ
bernd.wagenfuehr@procemex.com

Tel. +49 6474 8831 32
Fax +49 6474 8831 33

Czech Republic

Procemex GmbH

Hinterstrasse 9
35796 Weinbach
GERMANY

Bernd Wagenführ
bernd.wagenfuehr@procemex.com

Tel. +49 6474 8831 32
Fax +49 6474 8831 33

Finland print

Procemex Oy Ltd

Mika Valkonen

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 50 385 9111

France print

manroland web systems France Sas

Mr. Antoine Chevalier
antoine.chevalier@manroland-web.com
Tel +33 782 233 211

Mr. Franck Tavernier
franck.tavernier@manroland-web.com
Tel +33 633 805 990

Germany

Procemex GmbH

Hinterstrasse 9
35796 Weinbach
GERMANY

Bernd Wagenführ

bernd.wagenfuehr@procemex.com

Tel. +49 6474 8831 32
Fax +49 6474 8831 33

Italy

Pesenti s.a.s.

Mr. Marzio Pesenti
marzio.pesenti@pesentisas.fi
Tel +39 035 639940

Pesenti s.a.s.

 

Netherlands

XTECX 

Mr. Henk Stals
h.stals@xtecx.nl
Tel +31 495 430190

Xtecx

Other

Procemex Oy Ltd

info@procemex.com

Tel. +358 40 548 3324

Poland

Procemex GmbH

Hinterstrasse 9
35796 Weinbach
GERMANY

Bernd Wagenführ
bernd.wagenfuehr@procemex.com

Tel. +49 6474 8831 32
Fax +49 6474 8831 33

South Africa

Zotheca (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Jouni Dahllund
jouni.dahllund@zotheca.co.za
Tel +27 31 502 7672
Tel / Fax +27 31 502 5073
Mobile +27 84 554 6600

Spain print

GWS Printing Systems España S.L.

Mr. Jordi Segura
jordi.segura@gws.nl
Tel +34 629 583 032

GWS Printing Systems
 

Switzerland

Procemex GmbH

Hinterstrasse 9
35796 Weinbach
GERMANY

Bernd Wagenführ
bernd.wagenfuehr@procemex.com

Tel. +49 6474 8831 32
Fax +49 6474 8831 33

The United Kingdom Print

Purdy Graphic Systems

Mr. Adrian Purdy
adrian@purdygs.globalnet.co.uk
Tel +44 1442 865 112